Here is a list of The Hot Rats public perfomances for the current year. As more arrive we will update the list. All are free except where noted.


Sat 2nd Nov - Shutlanger Village Hall - Nr Towcester, Northamptonshire - Hudson & Cutler - 7.30pm Ticket Only on 07941 368958
Sat 9th Nov - Theatre Les Insolites - St Georges S'Laa - Hot Rats - 9pm - Tickets Here
Thu 19th Dec - Orpington Folk Club - Change of Horses Farnborough - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm Tickets on the door

Fri 20th Dec - 39 Steps - Broadstairs - Hot Rats - 9pm
Mon 23rd Dec - White Hart - Cuxton - Hot Rats - 9pm
Tue 31st Dec - Nelson Arms - Tonbridge - Hudson & Cutler - 7.30pm
Sat 18th Jan - Thurs 23rd Jan Ian Will be away with the Bully Wee Band so next Hot Rats gig will be ....
Sat 25th Jan - Pavillion on the Sands - Broadstairs - Hot Rats Burn's Night - 8pm - Ticket details TBC
Mon 23rd Mar - Tue 7th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Various Venues - Chatham tickets for 28th Mar in Ian's Shop here.